People First Chapters

People First Group

Contact

Phone

Email

People First of Beckley

Greg McGraw

pfbeckley@peoplefirstwv.org


People First of Bridgeport

Debbie Slick

pfbridgeport@thearcmov.org

People First of Buckhannon

Inetta Fluharty

pfbuckhannon@thearcmov.org

People First of Charleston

pfcharleston@peoplefirstwv.org

People First of Elkins

Inetta Fluharty

pfelkins@thearcmov.org

People First of Marion County

pfmarionco@thearcmov.org

People First of Harrison County

Dede Kelly

pfharrisonco@thearcmov.org

People First of Huntington

James Qualls

pfhuntington@thearcmov.org

People First of Lewisburg

Josh Miller

pflewisburg@thearcmov.org

People First of Mid-Ohio Valley

Amanda Lieving

304-422-3151

amanda.lieving@thearcmov.org

People First of Morgantown

Leslie Cottrill

pfmorgantown@thearcmov.org

People First of Morgantown PACE

Nicole Britt

pfmorgantownpace@thearcmov.org

People First of Paden City

Inetta Fluharty

pfpadencity@peoplefirstwv.org

People First of Parkersburg 

Amanda Lieving

304-422-3151

amanda.lieving@thearcmov.org

People First of Ripley

Doug Hess

304-422-3151

doug.hess@thearcmov.org

People First of Princeton

People First of Roane County

People First of Summersville